Will I Face Jail Time for my DWI Arrest in Texas?

Will I Face Jail Time for my DWI Arrest in Texas?

Learn the Penalties for Various DWI Charges in Texas

In the state of Texas, a person is considered legally intoxicated if their BAC (blood or breath alcohol concentration) is at 0.08 percent or higher. Under certain circumstances, your BAC can be less than 0.08 percent; if the officer believes you were placing the public in danger because of your impairment, you might still be charged with a DWI in Texas. Women, younger people, and smaller people will typically become impaired with less alcohol than men, older people, and larger people, although this does not always hold true.

Author: Andrew Sullo
0 Comments
RSS
Receive an Immediate Response
ANDREW SULLO IS A TOP 100 NATIONAL TRIAL LAWYER 2013 • 2014 • 2015 • 2016 • 2017 • 2018 • 2019
Obtener una Respuesta Inmediata
Andrew Sullo – 100 Mejores Abogados Nacional | 2013 • 2014 • 2015 • 2016 • 2017


#1

ON YELP'S LIST OF THE
BEST 10 LAWYERS IN HOUSTON*

*IN APRIL & JUNE OF 2019



Andrew Sullo has been named a

TOP 100 NATIONAL TRIAL LAWYER*
2013-2019

*BY THE NATIONAL TRIAL LAWYERS

 

CALL NOW FOR A FREE LEGAL CONSULTATION (713) 335-1781 CALL NOW FOR A FREE LEGAL CONSULTATION (713) 335-1781 CALL NOW FOR A FREE LEGAL CONSULTATION (713) 335-1781


Andrew Sullo is a recipient of the

AVVO CLIENT'S CHOICE AWARD*
FOR 2019

*GIVEN BY AVVO


Justice

Andrew Sullo is a Member of the

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF JUSTICE
2013-2019

*GRANTED BY THE AAJ

 

IF YOU OR A LOVED ONE WERE SERIOUSLY INJURED DUE TO THE NEGLIGENCE OF ANOTHER, CONTACT SULLO & SULLO IMMEDIATELY.
CALL NOW
(713) 335-1781
CALL NOW
(713) 335-1781
CALL NOW
(713) 335-1781

GET LEGAL HELP